Marc Jacobs Daisy Purse Spray

Image

Hi everyone,

A sad time has come – my Marc Jacobs Daisy purse spray has almost run out 😦 Yes, okay, I do have a 100ml bottle at home but I just love how cute and dainty this bottle is! And it can fit into bag without much fuss! Note – there is never much room in my handbag as I seem to carry everything I own with me…

Aaaanyway, I just love this scent. It’s not my all time favourite, but it is in the top five. It is light, refreshing and so distinctive, and definitely a product that has lived up to the hype.

You can buy Daisy in various sizes at Fragrance Direct

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

