Sanctuary Lip Balm

I am a huge fan of Sanctuary Spa products so my mum got me a set for Christmas and I picked up a few sets in the Boots sale.

I love the ‘classic’ Sanctuary smell – it is so distinctive and instantly recognisable!

I got this lip balm in one of the sets. I have to admit that I always forget to carry lip balm so often end up with chapped dry lips and cold sores. Not good! After my most recent dry skin outbreak I remembered I had this lip balm and have been carrying it with me since!

Image

I love the texture of it. It’s smooth and silky and just feels like it would be great at hydrating dry lips! It has a very subtle scent and my lips tingle a little when I apply this, which I quite like.

Image

It has definitely earned a place in my daily make up routine!

You can buy this lip balm from Sanctuary’s website. It is £4.19.

What lip balms would you recommend for sore dry lips?

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty

Leave a Reply

