E-tail Blogger Competition

Hello readers!
I recently joined the E-tail Bloggers Network and spied a great competition to win £75 to spend at Marc B and £175 to spend at ASOS so I just have to enter! Marc B is one of my favourite accessory brands and ASOS is my go-to site for clothing & footwear purchases!

Image

As I have mentioned before, I am off to Spain in May, to a little town called Loja near Malaga. My boyfriend’s parents live there and I can’t wait to explore! The weather there is generally very warm so I have based my outfit around this.

I am in love with this dress from the petite range at ASOS. The paisley pattern is right on trend and it looks light & floaty which is what I need! I love the petite range at ASOS, they have a bigger selection that any other store I know of! I have added the cute red waist belt to tone in with the colours of the dress and some cute sandals which would be perfect for walks around the town and trips to the beach! The spiked necklace keeps this outfit right up to date and adds a bit of ‘edge’. Makeup would be kept very light and simple so I would use this Rimmel BB cream and a touch of Korres lip butter.

I have chosen the Olive soft tan bag from Marc B. I mentioned this bag in a previous post as I think it is a very adaptable colour and style so I could wear it with any outfit! I love the size as it would be perfect for holding all my essentials including water, my camera, purse and suncream.

Take a look at Marc B’s new arrivals here and check out the competition blog post here

Thanks for reading!

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

