Chelsea Girl

I have an overwhelming need for some wedge heeled Chelsea boots for the winter – well, actually, for now because it may as well be winter!

I am in love with this pair from H&M and think I should order them before they go out of stock!

In other news, I made a purchase yesterday which excited me very much! I go a gorgeous black satchel bag by BCBG Max Azria in the TK Maxx clearance sale!! For the grand total of £44! TK Maxx original price was a hefty £129.99 so the RRP was probably double that! It is way more pretty in the flesh. I will try to get some of my own photos of it.

Heading out for dinner tonight. But the highlight of my weekend will definitely be my trip to a car boot sale on sunday – cannot wait!

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion, Shopping

Leave a Reply

